More Counties Removed from Severe Thunderstorm Watch

| April 9, 2021 @ 10:41 pm

The following North Alabama counties have been removed from the watch: Colbert, Cullman, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, and Morgan.

And the following Central Alabama have also been removed: Lamar, Marion, and Winston Counties.

Category: Alabama's Weather, ALL POSTS, Severe Weather

About the Author ()

Bill Murray is the President of The Weather Factory. He is the site's official weather historian and a weekend forecaster. He also anchors the site's severe weather coverage. Bill Murray is the proud holder of National Weather Association Digital Seal #0001 @wxhistorian

Comments are closed.