NWS Huntsville Removes Colbert & Franklin Counties From Tornado Watch

| March 24, 2020 @ 8:39 pm

NWS Huntsville updates Tornado Watch (cancels Colbert, and Franklin counties, continues Cullman, DeKalb, Jackson, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, and Morgan counties. Watch continues until 10:00 pm tonight.

Category: Alabama's Weather, ALL POSTS, Severe Weather

About the Author ()

Scott Martin is a meteorologist, graphic artist, musician, husband, and a father. Scott is a member of the National Weather Association and the Central Alabama Chapter of the National Weather Association. Scott is also the co-founder of Racecast Weather, which provides accurate forecasts for many racing series across the USA.

Comments are closed.